The Forgotten and the Fantastical 2: a (totally unbiased) review

Mother’s Milk Books recently published another story of mine in the second of what looks like being an annual series of fairy tale anthologies. Normally I don’t review anything I’m in, or anything by people I know, but as MMB are a small press and I have nothing but good words for them, and because I really enjoyed reading everybody else’s stories in this volume, I thought I’d risk a airing few thoughts.

I posted my review on Goodreads, so will link here rather than repeat it.

The Forgotten and the Fantastical 2, a totally and definitely unbiased review, yep yep.

You can buy the book from MMB’s own online store, cutting out certain retailers if you wish…

This entry was posted in fairy tales, short fiction and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment